PDA

View Full Version : Joint Thai and Kickboxing Show- Coal Exchange Cardiff November 7th

lee kru
15-10-2009, 10:44 PM
Got Thai Fights

Got K1 fIGHTS

Got Kickboxing Fights

Cardiff Best Venue for Fighting Sports

Got VIP Tables

Got Title Fights on

Full Card to be updated soon

taxiboy
16-10-2009, 04:04 PM
Im fighting Whoo hoo . Cant Wait :) :)

lee kru
22-10-2009, 10:49 PM
Matched 8 Thai fights and about 10 Kick and K1 fights

Line up posted this weekend

ade76
23-10-2009, 01:13 AM
still 20 for tickets?

lee kru
23-10-2009, 09:41 PM
22 for this show Ade, or VIP table seats available 30 for members 35 for others. Buffet and Wine included with table seats.

I am helping out Denzil and Spiro - the Coal Exchange is an expensive place to hire!!!

Trunkzilla
23-10-2009, 11:03 PM
how do i get a fight at this thing?

I know im only a beginner but i just wanna try out.

ade76
23-10-2009, 11:48 PM
22 for this show Ade, or VIP table seats available 30 for members 35 for others. Buffet and Wine included with table seats.

I am helping out Denzil and Spiro - the Coal Exchange is an expensive place to hire!!!

November is full of good shows i'll let you know about the tickets Lee :)

MMAlien
26-10-2009, 01:28 PM
War Lewis Long! can i help out with the event in anyway Lee?

lee kru
28-10-2009, 12:34 AM
Lewis is a monster!

Ricky i will ask Denzil and Spiro

TBH i am taking a back seat in most of this show apart form matchmaking and promotion as they already have there own mechanisms in place, however they may need a good quality MC................................................ ...................

I maY hAve to ask around to find one...........

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

MMAlien
29-10-2009, 12:59 AM
haha oi, i have gone much better since the last show, much more confident and i am starting to own te shows down the south coast lol! :P

ade76
29-10-2009, 10:16 AM
i did tell Ricky to enter as the 62k k1 fighter you were looking to match Lee :D

MMAlien
29-10-2009, 11:08 AM