05-01-2010, 04:19 PM
Best Glove on the Market

what your best out there now?

UFC
FAirtex

let me now.

NoGiCorbarian
05-01-2010, 04:21 PM
caged steel or fairtex for me rkyo do a good budget glove well i say budget 19.99 is good for the quality.

as for boxing gloves i used to use fairtex but then tried a pair of twins that my thia caoch had and havent used anything else since

Bateman
05-01-2010, 04:27 PM
Best Glove on the Market

what your best out there now?

UFC
FAirtex

let me now.

For MMA , not sure to be honest. I like the look of the CS ones. Thinking i might go for the sparring ones when i come to get some. Not really into the pro gloves, not being a pro i dont need them. My mates wouldnt take to kindly me cracking them wearing mma gloves either.

Me an a mate of mine used to spar with the full on MMA gloves , it was pretty full on.. its not everyones cup of tea, or mouth of blood !

Boxing, Reyes , if you look after them they will look after you.

Sledge
05-01-2010, 04:32 PM
Boxing = Lonsdale 16oz
MMA pro = Ouano/UFC
MMA Spar = Evolution/Windy

Not saying they are the best ever but I have used these and like them a lot.

HendoUK
05-01-2010, 04:34 PM
yeah sparring with mma gloves is as close as u get i only used them with grappling with body shots.

boxing well used quite a few i like the everlast protex but just about to buy a pair of reyes or winning. but i have been told the sandee ones are quality

HendoUK
05-01-2010, 04:36 PM
never used mma sparring gloves

Bateman
05-01-2010, 04:39 PM
yeah sparring with mma gloves is as close as u get i only used them with grappling with body shots.

boxing well used quite a few i like the everlast protex but just about to buy a pair of reyes or winning. but i have been told the sandee ones are quality