And we are back.......told you it wouldn't be long...just waiting the malware warning to be removed by Google, but the forum is now clean as a whistle :)
Printable View
And we are back.......told you it wouldn't be long...just waiting the malware warning to be removed by Google, but the forum is now clean as a whistle :)
Still getting this Mike :
Warning: Something's Not Right Here!
www.thefightlounge.co.uk contains content from www.thefightlounge.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.
Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else.
We have already notified www.thefightlounge.com that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on www.thefightlounge.com, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.
Go back
If you understand that visiting this site may harm your computer, proceed anyway.
Help improve detection of malware by sending additional data to Google about sites on which you see this warning. This data will be handled in accordance with the Safe Browsing privacy policies.
Edit : Just re-read your post :D
Gnnnnn got a spam backlog to unleash!!!! Better be up soon :)
I haven't noticed any warnings or had any problems.
I challenge you all to a spam off!