Results 1 to 10 of 64

Thread: Battleground Results

Threaded View

  1. #1

    Default Battleground Results

    Here`s the results - winners on the left, runners up on the right
    James Allison v James Fleet - full dist/judges dec
    Nakash Sadiq v Mark Rutter - rnd2/1min56/tko
    Kyle Spencer v Lee Hill - full dist/judges dec
    Rob Hughes v Billy Glossop - rnd1/4min24/g`tine
    Gavin Hunt v Sean Davison - rnd1/1min32/g`tine
    Nathan Thompson v Liam Corbet - rnd3(overtime)g`tine
    Semi Pro
    Tom Izzett v Mamaris Afsar - rnd1/2min15/side choke
    Matthew Taylor v Kevin Coop - rnd1/37sec/armbar
    Ethan Beaumont v Christian Pereira - rnd1/3min1/g`tine
    Craig Wilson v Waikee Kwok - rnd1/1min50/g`tine
    Michael Young v Mike Cane - rnd1/3min56/achilles
    Marc Healy v Peter Biggins - rnd1/1min8/armbar
    Johny Kemp v Dan Busitil - rnd1/2min25/rnc
    Nathan Boyce v Richard Taylor - rnd1/1min39/tko/g+p
    Edwin Junior v Markus Hipp - rnd1/5sec/tko

    Thanks to everybody who helped to make the show a success -
    Referee - Neil Hall
    Judges - Mick Noakes, Chris Walton, Lee Holdsworth
    Timekeeper - Mike Oliver
    Respect to all the fighters, win or lose, it takes a lot of guts to get up there and fight in front of all those people.
    Well Done.
    The DVD should be ready next week.
    Last edited by kaleeph; 27-11-2007 at 04:19 PM. Reason: more info

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience. They can be disabled at any time. Please see our FAQ's for details.