Two series coming out in November

Series 1
Chuck Liddell
Anderson Silva
Forrest Griffin
Michael Bisping
Evan Tanner (Classic)
Kevin Randleman (Pride)
Cheik Kongo
Mike Quick Swick

New protos

UFC Deluxe Zero

Brock Lesnar
Frank Mir
Rashad Evans
Royce Gracie
Keith Jardine
Houston Alexander
Kendall Grove
Miguel Torres (WEC)

Then in Feb 2010.


Quinton "Rampage" Jackson
Georges St-Pierre (GSP)
Minotauro Nogueira
Lyotto Machida
Bas Rutten
Thiago Alves
Nate Marquardt
Mike Thomas Brown (WEC)

Got to say I think these look quite cool, especially surprised to see the Pride FC logo on Randleman's gloves which is a nice touch.