Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: A reputable MMA club in NOTTINGHAM. I'm a beginner

Hybrid View

Default A reputable MMA club in NOTTINGHAM. I'm a beginner

Hey guys. Im moving to University in Nottingham in a week or so.

I've decided i want to try learning MMA, it's something ive always been interested in. A good friend of mine told me it would be best if i could find a club that did individual Boxing, Wrestling and Grappling lessons, and also MMA classes teaching you to combine them.

But im open to any suggestions. Im staying in Nottingham City Centre so it would be awesome if there were any you could reccommend around there, but again, if not, i welcome any suggestions.

I'm a complete beginner with no experience at all. I'm athletic though.

Hope you could help me out!
    Look, i've marked for me this profitable forex system

Joe, you live in Nottingham and you are looking to get into MMA ? its your lucky day mate....Bushido, Rough House, Leicester Shoot etc...

I am sure some guys from each club may see this and give the contact details but you are arguably in the hottest area for MMA right now in the UK.
    if you think its easy stop now

no one achieved anything by doing nothing

never argue with a fool

if fighting is a pursuit rooted in pain, you will find the best teachers have often absorbed the most punishment themselves......and remained standing

http://www.twitter.com/marcgoddard_uk

If your living in the UK contact Lee Livingstone who Runs Bushido MMA.

info@bushido-mma.co.uk

or PM Livo-San on here.

Or Jimmy Wallhead runs a class in Loughbrough on Saturday mornings.

And one of the best grappling/MMA clubs in the UK Leicester shoot run evenings monday-thursday.

Definitely not short of quality in the Midlands
    Team Rough House - UKs no1 fight team

If your in Nottingham then sounds like you need to go down to Rough House for sure.....But if your willing to travel