Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Photoshop Request NSFW

Hybrid View

Default Photoshop Request NSFW

Can someone Please Photoshop these photos of this Prick, that almost cost me my job and my redundancy? He has got me a final writing warning and cost me 2 weeks wages.

He is known throughout the factory has Cropper The Shopper and hated by most people.

I am not that good with Photoshop, and even if I was I can no longer use it, since I upgraded to MacOS 10.5. I had Photoshop 5.5 and Classic programs pre MacOS 10 will not work with MacOS 10.5. Nice of Apple to tell us that before I upgraded from MacOS 10.3.9, which ran classic programs fine.

58KG (126 lbs) Wuss, the same weight as my 13 year old nephew.

what do you want doing? they arnt great pics to work with really

Quote Originally Posted by dunny View Post
    what do you want doing? they arnt great pics to work with really
    I was thinking about, maybe replacing the phone with something else, or having him look like he is having a wank or something.

What R-V did was awesome, and I will be printing off some copy's and putting them on walls tomorrow.

What did he do dude? Ha-ha picture by RV is quality

Quote Originally Posted by ScottM View Post
    What did he do dude? Ha-ha picture by RV is quality
    I almost got into a fight with this arsehole of a guy called Kenny Cropper, the guys call him Cropper the shopper, Because he is a well know grassing bastard.

He left himself logged on the computer and I saw that there was a flex planer on the desktop so I opened it to see when our Saturday on was. He then ran over shouting and screaming, what the fuck are you doing on my computer looking at my private files, get off it right now do you understand.