Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Some teachers are just pathetic

Default Some teachers are just pathetic

http://news.uk.msn.com/uk/articles.a...ntid=156175240

I'd give the lad full marks for effort and execution. Do you get your sense of humour swapped for a penchant for "stress absence" when you work in the public sector or what? (I work in the public sector by the way).

Stapes
    Michael Stapleton stapesmk1@hotmail.com (Not Martin Stapleton)

I cant believe she took time off over that, hate to see the consequences if she ever had to give a bj?

Nearly spat my own drink out when I read

"The photo was of the lad dangling his balls inside the cup belonging to the teacher. She later drank her tea from it."

Well played son, well played.

Since when did photographing yourself putting your cock in a teachers mug not get you expelled? Something tells me we haven't lost a cure for cancer there.

That kind of prank - in itself - is pretty funny, but in the context of camera phones, facebook and all the other shit that goes along with it, things can get sinister pretty quickly. Some of the youth these days are frightening in the fact that they have no idea what's acceptable and what isn't.

Nuts in a teacher's mug is funny, but it's still only a step or two away from happy slapping - and all happy slappers, and the cunts who film them, need to be beaten to death slowly over a period of two or three days.
    Tea Drinker for Life, but preaching tolerance for the Children of Coffee.

I did far worse things. worst i ever got was a 25 day suspension and a meeting in front of governers. Schools are getting gay now, my little brother got expelled the other week when a teacher grabbed him (totally in the wrong in the first place) and my brother pushed him and told him to fuck off. They said he's too much trouble to have in regular lessons.