Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 24 of 24

Thread: Cheating or not?

  1. #21


    Quote Originally Posted by Fullthrottle View Post
    No it doesn't
    Care to elaborate?
    Fuck no-gi

  2. #22


    any guilt I felt in clocking my opponent when they have their hand extended would be forgotten when I cashed my win bonus. - The number one MMA site on the web today!

  3. #23


    Quote Originally Posted by Gi-boy View Post
    Care to elaborate?
    I dont think the issue is with confusion over if they are touching or not, more some sneaky cunt trying to take a "free shot".

  4. #24


    sengoku does not approve of touching gloves

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience. They can be disabled at any time. Please see our FAQ's for details.