Unified Amateur Title Bouts:

Dez Parker vs. Kris Leeson: (77kg Title)
Kris Leeson defeats Dez Parker via unanimous decision.

Martin Chester vs. Wayne Tierney: (70kg Title)
Martin Chester defeats Wayne Tierney via submission (guillotine) at 2:09 of round one.

Joe Lemberger vs. Joe Naz: (66kg Title)
Joe Naz defeats Joe Lemberger via submission (triangle choke) at 1:42 of round four.

Unified Amateur Bouts:

Dave Irvine vs. Damian Harwood:
Dave Irvine defeats Damian Harwood via submission (Von Flue choke) at 1:35 of round one.

Ray Kenny vs. Leigh O’Donnell
Ray Kenny defeats Leigh O’Donnell via submission (strikes) at 1:28 of round one.

Martin Little vs. Michael Oliver:
Martin Little defeats Michael Oliver via submission (guillotine) at 1:40 of round one.

Amateur C Class Title Bouts:

Jordan Chester vs. Naeem Teni: (61kg Title)
Naeem Teni defeats Jordan Chester via unanimous decision.

Roman Price vs. Joe McCann: (57kg Title)
Roman Price defeats Joe McCann via submission (triangle choke) at 0:38 of round one.

Amateur C Class Bouts:

Jason Forbes vs. Nick Hepple:
Jason Forbes defeats Nick Hepple via submission (armbar) via 2:27 of round two.

Anthony McSally vs. Chris Price:
Anthony McSally defeats Chris Price via TKO (injury) at 0:05 of round one.

Conner Hitchens vs. Jordan Fisher:
Conner Hitchens defeats Jordan Fisher via submission (triangle choke) at 2:04 of round three.