Results 1 to 10 of 24

Thread: Cage Warriors 54: Cardiff

Threaded View

  1. #21
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    881

    Default

    This streams live and free of charge all over the world this evening at 9pm local time (4pm ET/1pm PT) via the following websites:

    MMAjunkie.com (USA and Canada only)
    JOE.ie (Ireland only)
    Sportube.tv (Italy only)
    CageWarriors.tv (rest of the world)

    Three Facebook prelims will be streamed live from 7.45pm local time (2.45pm ET/11.45am PT).

    Find more details including a fight card HERE.
    Last edited by Paul D; 04-05-2013 at 12:31 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience. They can be disabled at any time. Please see our FAQ's for details.