Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 24 of 24

Thread: Cage Warriors 54: Cardiff

  1. #21
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    941

    Default

    This streams live and free of charge all over the world this evening at 9pm local time (4pm ET/1pm PT) via the following websites:

    MMAjunkie.com (USA and Canada only)
    JOE.ie (Ireland only)
    Sportube.tv (Italy only)
    CageWarriors.tv (rest of the world)

    Three Facebook prelims will be streamed live from 7.45pm local time (2.45pm ET/11.45am PT).

    Find more details including a fight card HERE.
    Last edited by Paul D; 04-05-2013 at 12:31 PM.

  2. #22
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    941

    Default

    Venue taking shape for tonight.


  3. #23

    Default

    Awesome event, can't wait to watch the fights back!

  4. #24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience. They can be disabled at any time. Please see our FAQ's for details.