Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Cage Warriors 61 today

  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    901

    Default Cage Warriors 61 today

    All the viewing and fight card info can be found HERE.

    Facebook prelims are at 5.15pm UK, followed by the main card at 6pm.

    MAIN CARD | 9pm AST (6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT)

    Marat Pekov vs. James Brum
    Seydina Seck vs. Jack Mason
    James Hurrell vs. Mohamed Ali
    Vincent del Guerra vs. Jake Bostwick
    Julien Boussuge vs. Damien Brown
    Paul Marin vs. Spencer Hewitt

    FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 8.15pm AST (5.15pm GMT/12.15pm ET/9.15am PT)

    James Burrows vs. Jarrah Al-Silawi
    Doni Miller vs. Arnold Allen

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    901

    Default

    Prelims start HERE in just under an hour.

  3. #3

    Default

    Arnold allen looked impressive, great future prospect, it was right decision by the ref!

  4. #4
    Senior Member Babycakes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    To many trolls
    Posts
    1,493

    Default

    Thanks mate in on my own tonight but a nice bit of Cage warriors will sure do the trick.
    This page has had 931 visits lets get it to 1000

  5. #5
    settings/edit profile Jimmy Boogaloo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    London Town
    Posts
    9,204

    Default

    ^it must be upsetting when your parents go out for the evening. Did they not consider getting a sitter? Well anyway it's ok, if you get scared or can't sleep, come and let us know and someone will post a story for you to read.
    'I'm not saying I couldn't find a few minutes a day to read a forum, but somehow I've managed to make it through these past few years without being called a faggot on a daily basis.'

  6. #6

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience. They can be disabled at any time. Please see our FAQ's for details.