Browse News

 

2012 Schedule

06/01/2012

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

The current Cage Warriors schedule of shows for 2012 is as follows:

Saturday, February 11 – Beirut, Lebanon (CWFC Fight Night 3)
Saturday, February 18 – London, United Kingdom (CWFC 45)
Thursday, February 23 – Ukraine (CWFC 46)
Friday, March 16 – Dubai, United Arab Emirates (CWFC Fight Night 4)
Thursday, April 12 – Amman, Jordan (CWFC Fight Night 5)
Thursday, May 24 – Bahrain (CWFC Fight Night 6)
Saturday, June 2 – Dublin, Ireland (CWFC 47)
Saturday, July 21 – London, United Kingdom (CWFC 48)
Saturday, September 1 – Amman, Jordan (CWFC Fight Night 7)
Saturday, October 27 – Cardiff, Wales (Cage Warriors 49)
Saturday, December 8 – Glasgow, Scotland (Cage Warriors 50)
Monday, December 31 – Dublin, Ireland (Cage Warriors 51)

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 68: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England