Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 58: Grozny

24/08/2013

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

CAGE WARRIORS 58 takes place this evening - Saturday, August 24 - at Olympisk Arena in Grozny, Chechnya.

The event will be headlined by a welterweight bout between Viktor Halmi and Chechnya’s own Beslan Isaev, while the show will also feature top CWFC veterans such as James Brum, Matt Inman and former title challengers Ivan Buchinger and Pavel Kusch.

As well as being broadcast live by CWFC’s TV partners, the action will be streamed - free of charge - to every corner of the world. The Facebook prelims begin at 7.45pm local time (4.45pm UK, 11.45am ET, 8.45am PT), followed by the main card at 9pm local time (6pm UK, 1pm ET, 10am PT).

You can also follow live play-by-play text updates throughout the event HERE.

MAIN CARD LIVE TV BROADCASTERS

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
Fight Now TV | USA
Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Turkey, Angola, Mozambique
ESPN | Middle East, Africa, Caribbean, Pacific Rim

MAIN CARD LIVE STREAMING BROADCASTERS

MMAjunkie.com | USA & Canada
JOE.ie | Ireland
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world

The main card will be preceded by the Facebook prelims - which can be viewed live HERE - at 7.45pm local time (4.45pm UK, 11.45am ET, 8.45am PT).

MAIN CARD

Viktor Halmi v Beslan Isaev
Michal Andryszak v Ion Cutelaba
Ruslan Abiltarov v James Brum
Bakhtiyar Abbasov v Charles Andrade
Ivan Buchinger v Jamal Magomedov
Chris Scott v Pavel Kusch
Matt Inman v Bagautdin Sharaputdinov>

FACEBOOK PRELIMS

Mohsen Bahari v Alexander Voitenko
Liam James v Akhad Mammadov
Khusein Khaliev v Mihail Serdyuk
Alex Enlund v Sebastian Romanowski

NON-STREAMED PRELIMS

Denys Pidnebesnyi v Zubair Tuhugov
Aslambek Musaev v Zubair Kamamyan
Radjabov Sohib v Abdul-Kerim Edilov

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 72: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Toni Tauru vs. Cory Tait

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Jack Marshman vs. Che Mills

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Mateusz Gamrot vs. Tim Newman

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales