Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 61: Jordan

12/12/2013

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship stages its penultimate show of the year this Friday, December 13.

Cage Warriors 61, to be headlined by the bantamweight clash of James Brum and Marat Pekov, will take place at the King Hussein Boxing Arena in Amman, Jordan.

The six-bout main card kicks off at 9pm local time (6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT) following two Facebook prelims, which stream live and free of charge to the entire world from 8.15pm local time (5.15pm GMT/12.15pm ET/9.15am PT). Find broadcast details for your region below.

Tickets, priced from just 15 JOD, are available to purchase HERE.

- Watch the Facebook prelims live HERE.
- Watch the main card live via:

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
JOE.ie | Ireland only
Sportube.tv | Italy only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
Fight Now TV | USA
The Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Turkey, Angola
Fight Klub | Poland
FX | Middle East
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN International | Brazil, Latin America, Pacific Rim

MAIN CARD | 9pm AST (6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT)

Marat Pekov vs. James Brum
Seydina Seck vs. Jack Mason
James Hurrell vs. Mohamed Ali
Vincent del Guerra vs. Jake Bostwick
Julien Boussuge vs. Damien Brown
Paul Marin vs. Spencer Hewitt

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 8.15pm AST (5.15pm GMT/12.15pm ET/9.15am PT)

James Burrows vs. Jarrah Al-Silawi
Doni Miller vs. Arnold Allen

For the latest news and updates, keep track of Cage Warriors Fighting Championship on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 72: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Toni Tauru vs. Cory Tait

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Jack Marshman vs. Che Mills

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Mateusz Gamrot vs. Tim Newman

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales