Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 64: London

12/02/2014

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship returns this Saturday, February 15, with the opening event of the promotion’s 2014 schedule.

CWFC 64, which will be headlined by a highly-anticipated bout between bantamweight contenders James Pennington and Cory Tait, takes place at The Forum in Kentish Town, London, England.

As always, the event will be broadcast live to every corner of the world, while tickets are available to purchase HERE. Doors open at 5.45pm, with the first of 11 professional bouts scheduled to begin at 6.30pm local time.

The six-bout main card kicks off at 9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT), following three Facebook prelims, which stream live and free of charge to the entire world from 7.45pm GMT (2.45pm ET/11.45am PT). Find broadcast details for your region below.

- Watch the Facebook prelims live HERE.
- Watch the main card live via:

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
Fight Now TV | USA
The Fight Network | Canada, Belgium, Portugal, Turkey, Middle East
Fight Klub | Poland
TV3 Sport | Denmark
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN | Oceania, Caribbean

MAIN CARD | 9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT)

James Pennington vs. Cory Tait
Boubacar Balde vs. Jake Bostwick
Danny Roberts vs. Juan Manuel Suarez
Benjamin Brander vs. Nad Narimani
Laura Howarth vs. Amanda Kelly
Matt Inman vs. Gregor Weibel

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 7.45pm GMT (2.45pm ET/11.45am PT)

David Howell vs. Brad Wheeler
Cameron Else vs. Spencer Hewitt
Andy Kerr vs. Charlie Watts

UNSTREAMED PRELIMS | 6.30pm local time (GMT)

Dan Edwards vs. Andy Manzolo
Daniel Crawford vs. Huseyin Garabet
Kirsty Davis vs. Veera Nykanen (amateur bout)

For the latest news and updates, keep track of Cage Warriors Fighting Championship on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 68: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England