Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 65: Dublin

25/02/2014

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship is back in Dublin, Ireland, this weekend for the promotion’s second event of 2014.

CWFC 65, which will be headlined by the clash of top lightweight contenders John Maguire and Saul Rogers, takes place at The Helix on Saturday evening, March 1.

As always, the event will be broadcast live to every corner of the world, while tickets are available to purchase HERE. Doors open at 5pm, with the first of 11 professional bouts scheduled to begin at 7pm. An undercard of five amateur contests will kick off at 5.45pm.

The six-bout main card stars at 9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT), following three Facebook prelims, which stream live and free of charge to the entire world from 7.45pm GMT (2.45pm ET/11.45am PT). Find broadcast details for your region below.

- Watch the Facebook prelims live HERE.
- Watch the main card live via:

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland (free-to-air; no Setanta subscription required)
Fight Now TV | USA
The Fight Network | Canada, Belgium, Portugal, Turkey, Middle East
Fight Klub | Poland
TV3 Sport, Sport 2 | Denmark
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN | Oceania, Caribbean

MAIN CARD | 9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT)

John Maguire vs. Saul Rogers
Benny Alloway vs. Jack Mason
Alex Enlund vs. Artem Lobov
Bryan Creighton vs. Damien Rooney
Damien Brown vs. Paul Redmond
Aldric Cassata vs. Philip Mulpeter

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 7.45pm GMT (2.45pm ET/11.45am PT)

Lee Caers vs. Merv Mulholland
Irene Cabello vs. Catherine Costigan
Paddy Pimblett vs. Martin Sheridan

UNAIRED PRELIMS | 7pm local time (GMT)

Shane Gunfield vs. Konrad Iwanowski
Gavin Kelly vs. Neil Ward

For the latest news and updates, keep track of Cage Warriors Fighting Championship on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 71: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 71: Jack Hermansson vs. Deyan Topalski

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 71: Martin Svensson vs. Dave Hill

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 71: Jonatan Westin vs. Jack Mason

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan