Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 66: Copenhagen

20/03/2014

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

This Saturday, March 22, sees Cage Warriors Fighting Championship head to Scandinavia for the very first time.

Cage Warriors 66, which features top international talent from nine different countries, takes place at the Ballerup Super Arena in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Headlined by the clash of Nicolas Dalby and Sergei Churilov for the vacant CWFC welterweight world title, the action will be broadcast live to every corner of the world, while tickets are available to purchase HERE.

Doors open at 5pm local time, with the first of 12 professional bouts scheduled to begin at 7pm. An undercard of three amateur contests will kick off at 6.15pm.

The six-bout main card starts at 9pm local time CET (8pm GMT/4pm ET/1pm PT), following three Facebook prelims, which stream live and free of charge to the entire world from 8pm CET (7pm GMT/3pm ET/12pm PT). Find broadcast details for your region below.

- Watch the Facebook prelims live HERE.
- Watch the main card live via:

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world

LIVE TV

TV 3 Sport 1 | Denmark
TV 10 | Sweden
Viasat | Norway
Fight Now TV | USA, Carribbean
The Fight Network | Canada
Fight Klub | Poland
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN | Latin America, Pacific Rim

MAIN CARD | 9pm CET (8pm GMT/4pm ET/1pm PT)

Sergei Churilov vs. Nicolas Dalby - vacant CWFC welterweight title bout
Mohsen Bahari vs. Bruno Carvalho
Damir Hadzovic vs. John Maguire
Martin Akhtar vs. Toni Tauru
Jack Hermansson vs. Enoc Solves Torres
Robbie Olivier vs. Martin Svensson

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 7.45pm CET (6.45pm GMT/2.45pm ET/11.45am PT)

Jussi Halonen vs. Frodi Vitalis Hansen
HÃ¥kon Foss vs. Per Franklin
Emma Delaney vs. Lina Akhtar Lansberg

UNAIRED PRELIMS | 7pm local time CET

Rioo Ibrahim vs. Alexander Jacobsen
Binh Son Le vs. Shamal Tashkilot
Haci Firat Dogan vs. Mathias Lodahl

For the latest Cage Warriors Fighting Championship news and updates, keep track of us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 68: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England