Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 68: Liverpool

01/05/2014

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship’s hectic 2014 schedule resumes this Saturday, May 3, when Cage Warriors 68 takes place at the Echo Arena in Liverpool, England.

With another thrilling card in store, CWFC 68 marks the promotion’s seventh event in the space of just eleven weeks.

Headlined by the meeting of Danny Roberts and Jimmy Wallhead, the action will be broadcast live to every corner of the world, while tickets are available to purchase HERE.

Doors open at 4.45pm local time, with the first of ten professional bouts scheduled to begin at 7.30pm. An undercard of four amateur contests will kick off at 6.30pm (subject to change).

The six-bout main card starts at 9pm BST local time (4pm ET, 1pm PT), following three Facebook prelims, which stream live and free of charge to the entire world from 7.50pm BST (2.50pm ET/11.50am PT).

Find broadcast details for your region below.

- Watch the Facebook prelims live HERE.
- Watch the main card live via:

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
TV 10 | Sweden
Fight Now TV | USA
The Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Belgium, Turkey, Middle East
Fight Klub | Poland
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN | Caribbean, Latin America, Pacific Rim

MAIN CARD | 9pm BST local time (4pm ET, 1pm PT)

Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead
Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann
Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman
Steve Dinsdale vs. Matt Hallam
Leeroy Barnes vs. Che Mills
John Cullen vs. Dean Garnett

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 7.50pm BST local time (2.50pm ET/11.50am PT)

Conrad Hayes vs. Paddy Pimblett
Dez Parker vs. Charlie Watts
Ant Phillips vs. Adam Ventre

UNAIRED PRELIM | 7.30pm BST local time

Ellis Hampson vs. Azi Thomas

For the latest Cage Warriors Fighting Championship news and updates, keep track of us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 68: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England