Browse News

 

CWFC 69: Super Saturday | London

29/05/2014

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship returns to London, England, on Saturday, June 7, for an unprecedented event at The Forum in Kentish Town.

Cage Warriors 69: Super Saturday, the promotion’s eighth show of 2014, will feature two main cards on the same night, which will be preceded by a four-bout Facebook prelim card, giving fans 16 live broadcasted fights to savour.

Each main card will be headlined by a CWFC world title fight, with Part One of the double bill topped by the meeting of Jack Hermansson and Norman Paraisy for the vacant middleweight belt, while the vacant lightweight strap will be up for grabs when Curt Warburton and Stevie Ray collide at the conclusion of Part Two.

Doors at The Forum will open at 2:30pm BST local time, and the preliminary card will kick off at 4:30pm (times subject to change)

The first main-card instalment is scheduled to start at 6pm BST local time (1pm ET, 10am PT), which will then be followed by the second main card at 9pm BST local time (4pm ET, 1pm PT). Find broadcast details for your region below.

MAIN CARD PART TWO | 9pm BST local time (4pm ET, 1pm PT)

Stevie Ray vs. Curt Warburton - vacant CWFC lightweight title bout
Jack Marshman vs. Bola Omoyele
Benny Alloway vs. Mohsen Bahari
Jake Bostwick vs. Simeon Thoresen
Bruno Carvalho vs. Jack Mason
Martin Delaney vs. Damir Hadzovic

MAIN CARD PART ONE | 6pm BST local time (1pm ET, 10am PT)

Jack Hermansson vs. Norman Paraisy - vacant CWFC middleweight title bout
Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Rosi Sexton
Damien Brown vs. Tim Wilde
Arnold Allen vs. Marcin Wrzosek
Suleiman Bouhata vs. Graham Turner
Jason Cooledge vs. Brad Wheeler

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 4:30pm BST local time (11:30am ET/8:30am PT)

Brett Caswell vs. Spencer Hewitt
Kerry Hughes vs. Amanda Kelly
Aaron Blackwell vs. Adam Ventre
Michael Ravenscroft vs. Darren Stewart

- WATCH THE FACEBOOK PRELIMS LIVE HERE!

- WATCH MAIN CARD PART ONE LIVE VIA…

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
Fight Now TV | USA and Carribbean
The Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Belgium, Middle East
Fight Klub | Poland
TV 10 | Sweden
Viasat Sport | Norway
Setanta Action | Africa
FOX Sports | Turkey, Greece, Malta, Cyprus

- WATCH MAIN CARD PART TWO LIVE VIA…

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
The Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Belgium, Middle East
Fight Klub | Poland
TV 10 | Sweden
Setanta Action | Africa
FOX Sports | Turkey, Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Viasat Sport | Norway

For the latest Cage Warriors Fighting Championship news and updates, keep track of us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 68: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England