Browse News

 

Cage Warriors 74: London

14/11/2014

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

DOORS - 4:00pm
FIRST BOUT - 5:30pm

With another double main-card bill lined up, Cage Warriors Fighting Championship returns to London this Saturday, November 15, for one of the promotion’s most stacked events yet.

A CWFC world title will be at stake in each card’s headliner for Cage Warriors 74, which takes place at the Copper Box Arena in the Olympic Park.

Part One, which kicks off at 6pm GMT, will be topped by the meeting of Eeva Siiskonen and Pannie Kianzad for the inaugural CWFC women’s bantamweight world title, while CWFC welterweight world champion Nicolas Dalby will defend his belt against Mohsen Bahari in the main event of Part Two, a five-bout card that will begin at 9pm GMT.

CWFC 74 will feature twelve professional contests in total, with a particular emphasis on the lightweight division, which will see no fewer than three contender bouts down for decision.

UPDATE: Another scheduled lightweight bout, between Brad Wheeler and John Maguire, has been cancelled by the promotion, who have deemed Maguire unfit to compete due to illness.

Doors at the Copper Box Arena will open at 4:00pm, and tickets - priced from just £25 plus booking fee - are still available to purchase HERE. Tickets will also be available on the door.

Find live broadcast details for your region below…

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
Viaplay.dk | Denmark only
Viaplay.se | Sweden only
Viaplay.no | Norway only
Mail Online | Rest of the world (excluding France)

LIVE TV

Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland (Part Two only)
The Fight Network | USA, Canada, Portugal, Belgium, Middle East
TV 10 | Sweden
Viasat Sport | Norway
Fight Klub | Poland
Fight Club | Russia
FOX Sports | Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Malta
FOX Sports 2 | Africa

PART TWO - 9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT)

Nicolas Dalby (c) vs. Mohsen Bahari - CWFC welterweight world title bout
Julien Boussuge vs. Joseph Duffy
Sean Carter vs. Tim Wilde
Tom Breese vs. Thibaud Larchet
Andy Manzolo vs. Bola Omoyele

PART ONE - 6pm GMT (1pm ET/10am PT)

Pannie Kianzad vs. Eeva Siiskonen - vacant CWFC women’s bantamweight world title bout
Saul Rogers vs. Mick Sinclair
Steve McCombe vs. Nathaniel Wood
Pelu Adetola vs. Darren Stewart
Paul Marin vs. Scott Pooley
James Hurrell vs. Carl Kinslow

PRELIMINARY BOUT - 5:30pm (unaired)

Emma Delaney vs. Anna Elmose

*

For the latest Cage Warriors Fighting Championship news and updates, keep track of us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 72: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 71: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 70: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 70
Date: 16/08/2014
Venue: The Helix, Dublin, Ireland

Cage Warriors 69: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 69: Super Saturday
Date: 07/06/2014
Venue: The Forum, Kentish Town, London, England