Browse News

 

CWFC Fight Night 10: Amman

26/03/2014

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship returns to Amman this Friday, March 28, for CWFC Fight Night 10, the promotion’s third event this month.

The stacked card, which features top international talent from twelve different countries, takes place at the King Hussein Youth City Boxing Arena in the heart of the Jordanian capital.

Headlined by a massive middleweight bout between Abu Azaitar and Jack Marshman, the action will be broadcast live to every corner of the world, while tickets are available to purchase HERE.

Doors open at 5.30pm local time, with the first of eight professional bouts scheduled to begin at 8.10pm. An undercard of four amateur contests will kick off at 6.30pm (subject to change).

The six-bout main card starts at 9pm local time (6pm GMT, 2pm ET, 11am PT), following two Facebook prelims, which stream live and free of charge to the entire world from 8.10pm local time (5.10pm GMT, 1.10pm ET, 10.10am PT).

Find broadcast details for your region below.

- Watch the Facebook prelims live HERE.
- Watch the main card live via:

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)

LIVE TV

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
TV 10 | Sweden
Viasat | Norway
The Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Belgium, Turkey, Middle East
Fight Klub | Poland
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN | Caribbean, Latin America, Pacific Rim

MAIN CARD | 9pm local time (6pm GMT, 2pm ET, 11am PT)

Abu Azaitar vs. Jack Marshman
John Cullen vs. Marat Pekov
Mohamed Ali vs. Malik Merad
Allan Love vs. Norman Paraisy
Marcin Lasota vs. Paul Marin
Jarrah Al-Silawi vs. Carl Booth

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 8.10pm local time (5.10pm GMT, 1.10pm ET, 10.10am PT)

Miguel Haro vs. Dave Hill
Yazan Janeb vs. Hicham Laghzali

For the latest Cage Warriors Fighting Championship news and updates, keep track of us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 72: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Toni Tauru vs. Cory Tait

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Jack Marshman vs. Che Mills

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Mateusz Gamrot vs. Tim Newman

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales