Browse News

 

CWFC Fight Night 8: Al Fujairah

08/05/2013

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

CAGE Warriors returns to the Middle East this Saturday, May 11, to stage its second event in the space of eight days.

Headlined by a welterweight bout between Jack Mason and Collin Reuter, CWFC Fight Night 8 will take place at the Mirbeh Sports Hall in Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates.

The event, which will be Cage Warriors’ eighth in the region since 2011, features eight professional bouts involving fighters from nine different nations.

CWFC Fight Night 8’s main card will stream live, free of charge and worldwide at 9pm local time (6pm UK, 1pm ET, 10am PT) via:

MMAjunkie.com (USA & Canada only)
JOE.ie (Ireland only)
Sportube.tv (Italy only)
CageWarriors.tv (rest of the world)

Three free Facebook prelims will also be available to watch live around the world at 7.45pm local time (4.45pm UK, 11.45am ET, 8.45am PT).


MAIN CARD

Jack Mason v Collin Reuter
Antoni Chmielewski v Faycal Hucin
James Brum v Olivier Pastor
Martin Buschkamp v Matteus Lahdesmaki
Gregor Herb v Mike Ling

FACEBOOK PRELIMS

Mauro Chimento v Domingos Mestre
Mohamed Ali v Sylvain Potard
Sean Carter v Matt Hughes

Keep track of Cage Warriors on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news and updates.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 68: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Danny Roberts vs. Jimmy Wallhead

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Marcelo Costa vs. Ronnie Mann

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

Cage Warriors 68: Mauro Chimento vs. Matt Inman

Event: Cage Warriors 68
Date: 03/05/2014
Venue: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England