Browse News

 

CWFC Fight Night 9: Jordan

23/10/2013

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Cage Warriors Fighting Championship returns to the Jordanian capital of Amman on Friday evening, October 25, for CWFC Fight Night 9.

The event, which takes place at the King Hussein Boxing Arena, will feature a host of top CWFC stars, including Bruno Carvalho, Gael Grimaud, Che Mills, Faycal Hucin and Ronnie Mann.

Fans in Jordan will be treated to nine professional bouts, all of which will be broadcast live around the world. A limited number of tickets are also still available to purchase HERE.

Three prelims will be available to watch live and free of charge on Facebook at 7.45pm local time (5.45pm UK/12.45pm ET/9.45am PT), followed by the six-bout main card at 9pm local time (7pm UK/2pm ET/11am PT). Find broadcast details for your region below.

MAIN CARD LIVE TV BROADCASTERS

Premier Sports | United Kingdom
Setanta Sports 1 | Ireland
Fight Now TV | USA
Fight Network | Canada, Portugal, Turkey, Angola, Mozambique
Setanta Africa | Africa
FightKlub | Poland

MAIN CARD LIVE STREAMING BROADCASTERS

MMAjunkie.com | USA & Canada
JOE.ie | Ireland
Sportube.tv | Italy
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world (excluding the UK)
PremierSports.tv | United Kingdom (subscription required)
ESPN | Brazil (subscription required)

MAIN CARD - 9pm local time (7pm UK/2pm ET/11am PT)

Bruno Carvalho vs. Gael Grimaud
Faycal Hucin vs. Che Mills
Ronnie Mann vs. Marat Pekov
Jack Mason vs. Vladimir Opanasenko
Mohamed Ali vs. Prince Aounallah
Sergey Grechka vs. Jean N’Doye

FACEBOOK PRELIMS - 7.45pm local time (5.45pm UK/12.45pm ET/9.45am PT)

Lee Caers vs. Piotr Ptasinski
Fernando Gonzalez vs. Ryan Roddy
Shaj Haque vs. Paul Marin

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 72: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Toni Tauru vs. Cory Tait

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Jack Marshman vs. Che Mills

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Mateusz Gamrot vs. Tim Newman

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales