Browse News

 

Watch Cage Warriors 53 LIVE!

13/04/2013

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

HEADLINED by the clash of Jim Alers and Joni Salovaara for the vacant CWFC featherweight title, Cage Warriors 53 takes place this evening (Saturday, April 13) at the Kelvin Hall in Glasgow, Scotland.

No matter where you are in the world, you can watch all the action live and free of charge.

Watch the prelims on Facebook at 8pm local time (3pm ET/12pm PT).

Watch the main card at 9pm local time (4pm ET/1pm PT) on:

MMAjunkie.com (USA & Canada only)
JOE.ie (Ireland only)
Sportube.tv (Italy only)
CageWarriors.com (rest of the world)

Click HERE for fight card details.

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 71: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 71: Jack Hermansson vs. Deyan Topalski

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 71: Martin Svensson vs. Dave Hill

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan

Cage Warriors 71: Jonatan Westin vs. Jack Mason

Event: Cage Warriors 71
Date: 22/08/2014
Venue: King Hussein Boxing Arena, Amman, Jordan