Browse News

 

Watch CWFC Fight Night 7 LIVE!

01/09/2012

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

CAGE WARRIORS has returned to the Jordanian capital of Amman for CWFC Fight Night 7, which takes place tonight at the city’s New Boxing Arena.

The middleweight title bout between Chris Fields and Pavel Kusch will headline the event, with both men set to collide in search of the vacant belt.

You can watch the main card live on MMAJunkie.com at 9pm local time (7pm BST, 2pm ET, 11am PT). However, due to the terms of our broadcast deal with Sky Sports, the main card is unfortunately not available to viewers in the UK & Ireland.

UK and Irish viewers can tune into Sky Sports 3 this Wednesday night, September 5 at 11pm to see all the action. Alternatively, follow the live play-by-play updates from the show on our official Twitter feed.

The three-bout preliminary card is available to watch live and worldwide on our Facebook page. The prelims start at 8pm local time (6pm BST, 1pm ET, 10am PT).

MAIN CARD (live on MMAJunkie.com - not available in the UK & Ireland)

Pavel Kusch v Chris Fields - middleweight title bout
Jim Alers v Marcio Cesar
Mark Holst v Leonardo Santos
Mohsen Bahari v Piotr Ptasinski
Liam James v Olivier Pastor
James Brum v James Saville

PRELIMINARY CARD (live on Facebook)

Robert Krecicki v Mohamed Ali
Mike Ling v Brett Bassett
Artem Lobov v Jay Furness

  • Add to Flipboard Magazine.

Search Videos & Photos

Recent Videos

Cage Warriors 72: Review

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Toni Tauru vs. Cory Tait

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Jack Marshman vs. Che Mills

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales

Cage Warriors 72: Mateusz Gamrot vs. Tim Newman

Event: Cage Warriors 72
Date: 13/09/2014
Venue: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales